Update 2/29/16

For those who were biting their nails about whether I finished my psych paper…

…because I’m sure there were many of you…

I turned it in on time…well, late, but in time enough to get a grade.

Today I did well on two exams, I’m certain of it.

I’ve got a lab practical at 10am.  The morning and I don’t traditionally get along…but I’m trying.

Writing assignments coming up!  I’m taking a Writing for Media course, which means quirky characters and experimentation.  That means experimenting on all of you!

 

Wait, where are you going?  Come back!

 

Leave a Reply

